in , , ,

Cordwalles Prep Prize-Giving

Cordwalles Prep Prize-Giving

Back from left: Mrs Doreen Shezi (Principle of Ashdown Primary School and Guest of Honour), Mr John Campbell (Chairman of the Board), Mr Greg Theron (Rector of Michaelhouse and guest speaker) and Mr Lance Veenstra (Headmaster of Cordwalles). Front from left: Tomas Szudrawski (Dux of the school) and Olwethu Kweyama (Headmaster’s Award and the John Fowler Good Fellowship Award).



Cordwalles Preparatory School celebrated their boys achievements at their final prize giving on Saturday morning. What a wonderful morning it was and a brilliant send off for the Grade 7 class.  Congratulations to all our boys.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Job Creator of the Year Siphiwe Ngcobo

Your Share of the Pie William Meyer Wisdoms