Hilton College: Golf KZN Inland selections

Congratulations to the following boys who have been selected for the KwaZulu-Natal Inland Golf teams.  A team: Keagan Thomas, Rourke Lauryssen, Tyron Searle, Jarryd Edy, Chris Saunders.  B-team: Matt Lauryssen, Matt Drysdale, Guy Waterhouse, Stewart Hutchison.  Of the 16 places available Hilton had 9 players selected.

Hilton College Kzn Inland golfers  ed128 May
Pic (L-R back): Keagan Thomas, Chris Saunders, Matt Drysdale, Matt Lauryssen, Jarryd Edy
(L-R front): Guy Waterhouse, Rourke Lauryssen, Stewart Hutchison, Tyron Searle