Hilton College Afrikaans Ekspo Winners

ekspoCongratulations to the four gold and eight silver medallists in the Afrikaans Nasionale Ekspo competition. The four gold medallists won the section; MUSIEK EN LIRIEK: RAP.  Seen here With their teacher, Zastra Conway-Nunn are: (L-r) Nathan Richter, Dan Dix, Ross Lewis and Ruan Giessing.  Silver price winners are: Damon Malan, Armagh Cook, Jono Smithers, Blake Basson, Kutloano Moloi, Uthibe Akpan, Brandon McMullen and Matthew Hean.