Epworth Debating

Epworth-debatingThe Pietermaritzburg 2013 debating season culminated in a win for Epworth in both the Grade 8 and Senior League competitions.  Pictured are the winners:  Front from left: Grade 8s – Hannah Munro, Rachel Kroukam and Shaniae Maharaj. Back: Seniors – Kiyarah Pillay, Laurian Polkinghorne (who recently returned from debating in Thailand as part of the South African squad), Hayley Martin, Emilie du Trevou, and coach Mrs Marion Kroukam