2015 Scholarship awards for Laddsworth pupils

Laddsworth Scholarship winners ed141 jun14

Laddsworth Primary School is extremely proud of the following boys and girls who have been awarded scholarships to the following high schools for 2015.
• Leah Kriel – Sports Scholarship to St. Anne’s College.
• Siobhan Forbes-Wilkinson – Laddsworth Closed Scholarship to St. Anne’s College.
• Lilla Gopp – Laddsworth Closed Scholarship to The Wykeham Collegiate.
• Kirsty Lowe – Laddsworth Closed Scholarship Epworth.
• Scott Butler – All-rounder Scholarship to Maritzburg College.
• Brogan Tedder – Laddsworth Closed Scholarship to Maritzburg College.
Pictured L-R back Scott Butler, Brogan Tedder, Headmaster Gavin Lambooy, Leah Kriel and Kirsty Lowe. In front L-R Lilla Gopp and Siobhan Forbes-Wilkinson.